Archive for December, 2017
 
 
 
Dive News
 
victory
victory
victory

Models Needed for Keys Photo Shoot Featuring Victory Koredry Rashguards –

DivingTop100.com CREW is looking for a few volunteers to Model Victory’s new Koredry rashguards and loose fitting dive shirts.  Guys and girls are welcome to try them out.  Samples will be given out and the best photos will be ...
 
Dive News
 
turtle
turtle
turtle

DivingTop100.com to visit Florida Keys Dive Centers in May

KEY LARGO, FL –  DivingTop100.com CREW will be in the Florida Keys May 1st through the 7th.  This will be the first of two trips this season to visit Dive Centers and Charters, in order to study the economic climate of th...
 
Dive Books & Reference
 

Diver Down RealWorld SCUBA Accidents and How to

By: Michael Ange Only: $. Was $15.95 ISBN One diver, after a seemingly brief period below the surface, discovers that his gas supply has run perilously low. Another, paralyzed, bobs helplessly on the surface, and when a poorly ...

 
Dive News
 
DIAweeklyNews
DIAweeklyNews
DIAweeklyNews

Dive Industry News #17

Manufacturing American Underwater Products (AUP) Publishes Newsletter:  AUP published its April Newsletter.  www.AmericanUnderwaterProducts.com     ScubaDoRag Introduces Another New “ScubaGoodHood” Design: Some peop...
 
Dive Books & Reference
 

Manual of Freediving Underwater on a Single Breath

By: Umberto Pelizzari Stefano Tovaglieri Only: $89.46 Was $39.50 ISBN 1928649270 Is the first comprehensive manual that teaches how to hold the breath, stay underwater longer, and descend deeper into the blue. The book includes...
 
Dive Books & Reference
 

Sealab America’s Forgotten Quest to Live and Work

By: Ben Hellwarth Only: $47.72 Was $28.00 ISBN 0743247450 SEALAB is the underwater Right Stuff: the story of how a U.S. Navy program sought to develop the marine equivalent of the space station—and forever changed man’s relatio...

 
Dive Books & Reference
 

Shadow Divers The True Adventure of Two Americans

By: Robert Kurson Only: $. Was $7.99 ISBN In the tradition of Jon Krakauer’s Into Thin Air and Sebastian Junger’s The Perfect Storm comes a true tale of riveting adventure in which two weekend scuba divers risk everything to so...
 
Dive Books & Reference
 

Reef Fish Identification Tropical Pacific

By: Gerald Allen Roger Steene Paul Humann Ned DeLoach Only: $47.95 Was $45.00 ISBN 1878348361 Finally, a comprehensive fish identification guide covering the fish-rich reefs of the Pacific. It contains 2,500 underwater photogra...
 
DivingTop100
 

  Public OpinionPoll Results